Important and Useful Links

Information about the following topics has been included in past print editions of Fordham University’s Undergraduate Bulletin. Current, expanded information about the University, its policies, resources, and services is now maintained on the Fordham University website. Please use the links provided below to learn more.

Academic Calendar fordham.edu/academiccalendar
Fordham at a Glance fordham.edu/discover_fordham
University Mission Statement fordham.edu/mission

Fordham’s Jesuit Tradition

fordham.edu/discover_fordham
Enrollment and Faculty Statistics fordham.edu/facts
Trustees and Officers fordham.edu/trustees
Accreditations and Affiliations fordham.edu/accreditation

Campuses

Rose Hill fordham.edu/discover_rh
Lincoln Center fordham.edu/discover_lc
Westchester fordham.edu/westchester
Louis Calder Center Biological Field Station fordham.edu/calder
Fordham University London Centre fordham.edu/londoncentre

Colleges and Schools

fordham.edu/academics

Undergraduate Colleges

Fordham College at Rose Hill fordham.edu/fcrh
Fordham College at Lincoln Center fordham.edu/fclc
Gabelli School of Business fordham.edu/gabelli
Fordham School of Professional and Continuing Studies fordham.edu/pcs

Graduate and Professional Schools

School of Law fordham.edu/law
Graduate School of Arts and Sciences fordham.edu/gsas
Graduate School of Social Service fordham.edu/gss
Graduate School of Education fordham.edu/gse
Graduate School of Religion and Religious Education fordham.edu/gre
Graduate School of Business Administration fordham.edu/gba
Research Centers and Institutes fordham.edu/research

Resources

Libraries www.library.fordham.edu
WFUV wfuv.org
Information Technology fordham.edu/it
Public Safety fordham.edu/publicsafety
Vincent T. Lombardi Memorial Athletic Center fordham.edu/lombardi
Fitness and Exercise Center fordham.edu/recreation
Language Laboratories/Language Learning Centers fordham.edu/languagelab

Residential Life

fordham.edu/student_affairs/residential_life
Integrated Learning Communities and Residential Colleges fordham.edu/integratedlearning
Wellness Community fordham.edu/wellnesscommunity

Student Leadership and Community Development

fordham.edu/student_leadership
New Student Orientation fordham.edu/nso
First Year Formation Rose Hill fordham.edu/fyf_rh
First Year Formation Lincoln Center fordham.edu/fyf_lc
Clubs and Organizations fordham.edu/clubs_organizations
Leadership Development Programs Rose Hill fordham.edu/activities_rh
Leadership Development Programs Lincoln Center fordham.edu/activities_lc

Student Services

fordham.edu/student_services
Commuter Student Services fordham.edu/commuter_student_services
Counseling Centers fordham.edu/counseling
University Health Services fordham.edu/health
Campus Ministry fordham.edu/campusministry
Global Outreach fordham.edu/go
Career Services fordham.edu/career
Multicultural Affairs fordham.edu/oma
Ram Van Service fordham.edu/ramvan
Rose Hill Off-Campus Shuttle Service fordham.edu/off_campus_shuttle
Disability Services fordham.edu/disabilities
International Initiatives fordham.edu/international

Admission

fordham.edu/admission
High School Entry fordham.edu/admissions/requirements
Transfer Students fordham.edu/admissions/transfer
International Students fordham.edu/international_students
Tuition fordham.edu/tuition
Adult Entry fordham.edu/pcs
State Law on Immunization fordham.edu/immunization
Financial Services fordham.edu/finaid
Application Procedures fordham.edu/finaid/apply
Grants and Scholarships fordham.edu/undergrad_scholarships
Student Employment Office fordham.edu/undergrad_student_employment
Study Abroad Finances for Fordham Sponsored Programs fordham.edu/finaid/studyabroad
Academic Progress fordham.edu/academicprogress

Faculty

411.fordham.edu

Maps and Directions

fordham.edu/maps

University Directory

411.fordham.edu

Undergraduate Bulletin Online

fordham.edu/undergraduatebulletin